Events


  • January 2015

  • SUPPER CLUB SERIES with BRENT KIRBY

    Friday, 30 January 2015
    , 8:00pm
  • February 2015

  • $10 Fried Chicken Dinners! (Kitchen serves till Midnight)

    Sunday, 01 February 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 02 February 2015
  • $5 Cheeseburgers

    Tuesday, 03 February 2015
  • Old World Wednesday w/ Stan Mejac

    Wednesday, 04 February 2015
    , 6-9pm
  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 05 February 2015
  • $10 Fried Chicken Dinners! (Kitchen serves till Midnight)

    Sunday, 08 February 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 09 February 2015
  • $5 Cheeseburgers

    Tuesday, 10 February 2015
  • Old World Wednesday w/ Stan Mejac

    Wednesday, 11 February 2015
    , 6-9pm
  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 12 February 2015
  • TREMONT ARTWALK with MARTINI FIVE-O

    Friday, 13 February 2015
    , 9pm
  • $10 Fried Chicken Dinners! (Kitchen serves till Midnight)

    Sunday, 15 February 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 16 February 2015
  • $5 Cheeseburgers

    Tuesday, 17 February 2015
  • Old World Wednesday w/ Stan Mejac

    Wednesday, 18 February 2015
    , 6-9pm
  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 19 February 2015
  • LENTEN FISH FRY

    Friday, 20 February 2015
  • $10 Fried Chicken Dinners! (Kitchen serves till Midnight)

    Sunday, 22 February 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 23 February 2015
  • Old World Wednesday w/ Stan Mejac

    Wednesday, 25 February 2015
    , 6-9pm
  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 26 February 2015
  • March 2015

  • $10 Fried Chicken Dinners! (Kitchen serves till Midnight)

    Sunday, 01 March 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 02 March 2015
  • $5 Cheeseburgers

    Tuesday, 03 March 2015
  • Old World Wednesday w/ Stan Mejac

    Wednesday, 04 March 2015
    , 6-9pm
  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 05 March 2015
  • $10 Fried Chicken Dinners! (Kitchen serves till Midnight)

    Sunday, 08 March 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 09 March 2015
  • $5 Cheeseburgers

    Tuesday, 10 March 2015
  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 12 March 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 16 March 2015
  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 19 March 2015
  • $10 Fried Chicken Dinners! (Kitchen serves till Midnight)

    Sunday, 22 March 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 23 March 2015
  • Old World Wednesday w/ Stan Mejac

    Wednesday, 25 March 2015
    , 6-9pm
  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 26 March 2015
  • $10 Fried Chicken Dinners! (Kitchen serves till Midnight)

    Sunday, 29 March 2015
  • $2 Off Draft Beers! Every Monday!

    Monday, 30 March 2015
  • $5 Cheeseburgers

    Tuesday, 31 March 2015
  • April 2015

  • $10 Strip Steaks All Night! (Kitchen serves till 2am)

    Thursday, 02 April 2015
  • May 2015

  • Martini Five-O during the Tremont Artwalk

    Friday, 08 May 2015
    , 8:00pm